District Level Officers

Filter Directory department wise


District Level Officers
Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
Tmt.S.Kavitha Joint Director/Project Director drdacbe[at]nic[dot]in 0422-2301547 Collectorate Building Coimbatore- 641018
Thiru.V.Badrinarayanan I.P.S. Superintendent of Police Coimbatore (Rural) sp[dot]cbe[at]tncctns[dot]gov[dot]in 0422-2300600 Superintendent of Police Office (Rural) State Bank Road, Coimbatore- 641018
Thiru. Pradip Kumar I.P.S. Commissioner of Police Coimbatore City cop[dot]cbec[at]tncctns[dot]gov[dot]in 0422-2300250 Commissioner of Police Office Coimbatore City Upplipalayam Coimbatore- 641018
Thiru.Raja Gopal Sunkara I.A.S. Commissioner Corporation of Coimbatore comm[dot]coimbatore[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in 0422-2390261 Coimbatore Corporation Main Office Raja Street, Town Hall, Coimbatore - 641 001
Tmt. P.S.Leela Alex B.E. District Revenue Officer dro-tncbe[at]nic[dot]in 0422-2300035 Collectorate Building Coimbatore- 641018
Dr.G.S.Sameeran I.A.S. District Collector collrcbe[at]nic[dot]in 0422-2301114 Collectorate Building Coimbatore- 641018